㈜엠트로닉스 ㅣ 최문석

팀장

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

A&R Electronics Co., Ltd.

Japan

minoru.yokoyama@aarej.co.jp
Ph: +81-80-5507-0020

Abracon | Europe

abinfo@abracon.com

Abracon Sales | Asia Pacific

abinfo@abracon.com
Ph: 86.0755.86224661

Aditya Mali

Regional Sales Manager

Aditya.Mali@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com

Arthur Wong

General Manager, Asia Pacific

awong@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

ATMI

Canada West | Oregon | Washington

donna.anzellotti@atmisales.com
Ph: 503.643.8307

Bernhard Maier

Regional Sales Manager

Bernhard.Maier@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Carlos Suarez

Regional Sales Manager

Carlos.Suarez@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: Salvador.Gutierrez@abracon.com

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

New Jersey | North

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: Ph: 508.820.0800 x241

Coakley Boyd and Abbett Empire

New York | Metro

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

DSL Components

Cyprus​, Greece, Israel, Turkey

david@dsl-components.com
Ph: 972.53.606.1655

Infinity Sales

South California

sales@infinitysales.com
Ph: 714-669-8520

Istvan Eri

Regional Sales Manager

ieri@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Joan Lanoux

Regional Sales Manager

Joan.Lanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Joan Lanoux | South Nevada

Regional Sales Manager

Joan.Lanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Josh Weng

Regional Sales Manager

Josh.Weng@abracon.com

ISR: Coco Ma
ISR Email: Coco.Ma@abracon.com

Larry Webster

Regional Sales Manager

Larry.Webster@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: Gabby.Bozeman@abracon.com

Luscombe Rocky Mountain

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

jennifer.brackett@lec-rm.com
Ph: 303.589.1820

Mary Rea

Regional Sales Manager

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mary Rea

California | South

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mary Rea | North Nevada

Regional Sales Manager

Mary.Rea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mel Foster Company

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, North Wisconsin, South Dakota

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140

Mel Foster Company

Wisconsin | North

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140

Millennium Alliance

Florida

lcraft@milltechsales.com
Ph: 800.242.3782

Mtronix Inc. | Mike Choi

Sales Manager

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

MTS Alliance

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Pennsylvania, West Virginia

joang@mtsalliance.com
Ph: 440.942.6900

Pan America Technical Sales

emagana@panamsales.com
Ph: 5233.3121.9992

Power Dong

North China | East China | Central China

Power.Dong@abracon.com

ISR: Coco Ma
ISR Email: Coco.Ma@abracon.com

Progate | SC Kim

President & CEO

sckim@progate.co.kr
Ph: 82-31-709-3274

Progate | SJ Koh

CSR Manager

sjkoh@progate.co.kr
Ph: 82-31-709-3274

Rep One

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Abracon-RepOne@repone.com

Salan Yao

South China

Salan.Yao@abracon.com

ISR: Jane Zhou
ISR Email: Jane.Zhou@abracon.com

Simona Vigetti

Regional Sales Manager

Simona.Vigetti@abracon.com
Ph: +39 346 986 3021

ISR: Shona Chapman
ISR Email: Shona.Chapman@abracon.com

Spectrum Marketing

Arizona, New Mexico, South Nevada

rdickinson@speclec.com
Ph: 480.948.8700

Steve Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

Steve.Anderson@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: Gabby.Bozeman@abracon.com

Strategic Sales, Inc.

Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia

jcampbell@strategic-sales.com
Ph: 410.964.0097

TAARCOM

North California, North Nevada

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408-831-4900

TAARCOM

Nevada | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408.831.4900

TAI Technical Sales

New Jersey | South

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

TAI Technical Sales

Pennsylvania | East

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Tandem

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

lgoodall@tandemtechsales.com
Ph: 214.676.9072

Tangent Group

Illinois, South Wisconsin

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

TC Lim

Regional Sales Manager

TianChee.Lim@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com

Tom Davidson

New Zealand

tom.davidson@abracon.com
Ph: +64 9 889 6040

Vishnu Natarajan

South India | Sri Lanka

Vishnu.Natarajan@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com

株式会社 エーアンドアール・エレクトロニクス

Japan

minoru.yokoyama@aarej.co.jp
Ph: +81-80-5507-0020
X

Customer Login


Forgot Your Password? Click Here.

X

Sales Login