㈜엠트로닉스 ㅣ 최문석

팀장

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

A&R Electronics Co., Ltd.

Japan

minoru.yokoyama@aarej.co.jp
Ph: +81-80-5507-0020

Abracon | Europe

abinfo@abracon.com

Abracon Sales | Asia Pacific

abinfo@abracon.com
Ph: 86.0755.86224661

Aditya Mali

India Country Manager

aditya.mali@abracon.com

ISR: Sophie Sung
ISR Email: sophie.sung@abracon.com

Arthur Wong

Japan

awong@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

Arthur Wong

General Manager, Asia Pacific

awong@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

ATMI

Canada West | Oregon | Washington

donna.anzellotti@atmisales.com
Ph: 503.643.8307

Bernhard Maier

Regional Sales Manager

bernhard.maier@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Carlos Suarez

Regional Sales Manager

carlos.suarez@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: sgutierrez@abracon.com

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

New Jersey | North

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: Ph: 508.820.0800 x241

Coakley Boyd and Abbett Empire

New York | Metro

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Glenn Whitehead

Regional Sales Manager

gwhitehead@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Infinity Sales

California | South

sales@infinitysales.com
Ph: 714-669-8520

Istvan Eri

Regional Sales Manager

ieri@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

JLT

Canada | East

sabrina@jlt.com
Ph: 416.207.9877

Joan Lanoux

Regional Sales Manager

jlanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Maggie Lundberg
ISR Email: mlundberg@abracon.com

Ken Wong

South China

ken.wong@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

Larry Webster

Regional Sales Manager

lwebster@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Mary Rea

Regional Sales Manager

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Kyle Jensen
ISR Email: kyjensen@abracon.com

Mary Rea

California | South

mrea@abracon.com

Mel Foster Company

Wisconsin | North

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140

Mtronix Inc. | Mike Choi

Sales Manager

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

MTS Alliance

Pennsylvania | West

joang@mtsalliance.com
Ph: 440.942.6900

Pan America Technical Sales

emagana@panamsales.com
Ph: 5233.3121.9992

Power Dong

Korea

power.dong@abracon.com

ISR: Molly Ceng
ISR Email: mceng@abracon.com

Power Dong

North China

power.dong@abracon.com

ISR: Molly Ceng
ISR Email: MCeng@abracon.com

Progate | SC Kim

President & CEO

sckim@progate.co.kr
Ph: 82-31-709-3274

Progate | SJ Koh

CSR Manager

sjkoh@progate.co.kr
Ph: 82-31-709-3274

Salan Yao

RSM - AP Global EMS

salan.yao@abracon.com

ISR: Pinky Guo
ISR Email: pinky.guo@abracon.com

Simona Vigetti

Regional Sales Manager

Simona.Vigetti@abracon.com
Ph: +39 346 986 3021

ISR: Shona Chapman
ISR Email: SChapman@abracon.com

Spectrum Marketing

Nevada | South

rdickinson@speclec.com
Ph: 480.948.8700

Steve Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

steve.anderson@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: SGutierrez@abracon.com

TAARCOM

California | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408-831-4900

TAARCOM

Nevada | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408.831.4900

TAI Technical Sales

New Jersey | South

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

TAI Technical Sales

Pennsylvania | East

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Tangent Group

Wisconsin | South

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

Tom Davidson

New Zealand

tom.davidson@abracon.com
Ph: +64 9 889 6040

Zoe Zhang

East China

zoe.zhang@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

株式会社 エーアンドアール・エレクトロニクス

Japan

minoru.yokoyama@aarej.co.jp
Ph: +81-80-5507-0020
X

Customer Login


Forgot Your Password? Click Here.

X

Sales Login