Abracon | Crystal & MEMS Oscillator, TCXO, VCXO, Quartz Crystals

㈜엠트로닉스 ㅣ 최문석

팀장

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

Abracon | Europe

abinfo@abracon.com

Abracon Sales | Asia Pacific

abinfo@abracon.com
Ph: 86.0755.86224661

Aditya Mali

North India | West India

Aditya.Mali@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com

Arthur Wong

General Manager, Asia Pacific

awong@abracon.com

ISR: Lucy Fang
ISR Email: lfang@abracon.com

ATMI

Canada West | Oregon | Washington | Northern Idaho

kathleen.castelda@atmisales.com
Ph: 503.643.8307

Bernhard Maier

Regional Sales Manager

Bernhard.Maier@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Carlos Suarez

Regional Sales Manager

Carlos.Suarez@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: Salvador.Gutierrez@abracon.com

Chad VanDoorninck

chad.vandoorninck@abracon.com

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

New Jersey | North

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: Ph: 508.820.0800 x241

Coakley Boyd and Abbett Empire

New York | Metro

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

DSL Components

Cyprus​, Greece, Israel, Turkey

david@dsl-components.com
Ph: 972.53.606.1655

Electra Sales

New York | Upstate

aschmitt@electrasales.com
Ph: 585.427.7860

Infinity Sales

Southern California

sales@infinitysales.com
Ph: 949-353-8336

Istvan Eri

Regional Sales Manager

Istvan.Eri@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Joan Lanoux

Regional Sales Manager

Joan.Lanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Jackie Orihuela
ISR Email: Jackie.Orihuela@abracon.com

Joan Lanoux | South Nevada

Regional Sales Manager

Joan.Lanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Jackie Orihuela
ISR Email: Jackie.Orihuela@abracon.com

Josh Weng

Regional Sales Manager

Josh.Weng@abracon.com

ISR: Coco Ma
ISR Email: Coco.Ma@abracon.com

Keith Chapman

EMEA

keith.chapman@abracon.com

ISR: ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Kristin Elzey

Regional Sales Manager

Kristin.Elzey@abracon.com

ISR: Jenny Arana
ISR Email: Jenny.Arana@abracon.com

Kristin Elzey | Mexico

Kristin.Elzey@abracon.com

ISR: Jenny Arana
ISR Email: Jenny.Arana@abracon.com

Larry Webster

Regional Sales Manager

Larry.Webster@abracon.com

ISR: Tracy Melott
ISR Email: Tracy.Melott@abracon.com

Larry Webster | West Pennsylvania

Larry.Webster@abracon.com

ISR: Tracy Melott
ISR Email: tracy.melott@abracon.com

Luscombe Rocky Mountain

Colorado, southern Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

blake.nicholson@lec-rm.com
Ph: 801.518.6373

Mary Rea

Regional Sales Manager

Mary.Rea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mary Rea

California | Southern

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mary Rea | North Nevada

Regional Sales Manager

Mary.Rea@abracon.com

ISR: Adria Mitchell
ISR Email: Adria.Mitchell@abracon.com

Mel Foster Company

Wisconsin | North

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140
www.melfoster.com

Mel Foster Company

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, North Wisconsin, South Dakota

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140
www.melfoster.com

Millennium Alliance

Florida

lcraft@milltechsales.com
Ph: 407.617.5958

Mtronix Inc. | Mike Choi

Sales Manager

michael@mtronix.co.kr
Ph: 010-2979-7279

MTS Alliance

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Indiana

joang@mtsalliance.com
Ph: 440.942.6900

Pan America Technical Sales

emagana@panamsales.com
Ph: 5233.3121.9992

Paul Rodger

Regional Sales Manager

Paul.Rodger@abracon.com

ISR: Claire Richardson
ISR Email: claire.richardson@abracon.com

Pinky Guo

South China

pinky.guo@abracon.com

ISR: Abby Feng
ISR Email: abby.feng@abracon.com

Power Dong

North China | East China | Central China

Power.Dong@abracon.com

ISR: Coco Ma
ISR Email: Coco.Ma@abracon.com

Rep One

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, North Florida- Panhandle

Abracon-RepOne@repone.com

Roberto Politi

Regional Sales Manager

Roberto.Politi@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Spectrum Marketing

Arizona, New Mexico, South Nevada,West Texas (El Paso), Mexico

rholcomb@speclec.com
Ph: 480.948.8700

Steve Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

Steve.Anderson@abracon.com

Steve Anderson | East Pennsylvania


Steve.Anderson@abracon.com

Strategic Sales, Inc.

Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, Delaware

jcampbell@strategic-sales.com
Ph: 410.964.0097

Stuart Nunn

Regional Sales Manager

stuart.nunn@abracon.com

ISR: Claire Richardson
ISR Email: claire.richardson@abracon.com

TAARCOM

Northern California, North Nevada

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408-831-4900

TAARCOM

Nevada | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408.831.4900

TAI Technical Sales

Pennsylvania | East

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

TAI Technical Sales

New Jersey | South

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Tandem

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

lgoodall@tandemtechsales.com
Ph: 214.676.9072

Tangent Group

Illinois, South Wisconsin

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101
www.tangent-group.com

TC Lim

Regional Sales Manager

TianChee.Lim@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com

Tom Davidson

Regional Sales Manager

tom.davidson@abracon.com
Ph: +64 9 889 6040

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: Guenter.Heinrich@abracon.com

Vishnu Natarajan

South India | Sri Lanka

Vishnu.Natarajan@abracon.com

ISR: Emily Chen
ISR Email: Emily.Chen@abracon.com
X

Customer Login


Forgot Your Password? Click Here.

X

Sales Login