ARL Group

Canada | East

slerson@arl-group.com
Ph: 905.831.2114

Arthur Wang

Central/North China | Shanghai, Suzhou, Beijing

awang@abracon.com

ISR: Marinelli Li
ISR Email: mli@abracon.com

ATMI

Canada West | Oregon | Washington

donna.anzellotti@atmisales.com
Ph: 503.643.8307

Bernhard Maier

Regional Sales Manager

bernhard.maier@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Carlos Suarez

Regional Sales Manager

carlos.suarez@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: sgutierrez@abracon.com

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

New Jersey | North

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: Ph: 508.820.0800 x241

Coakley Boyd and Abbett Empire

New York | Metro

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Conquest Technical Sales | Inductor Products for LA and Orange County

California | South

Sales@conquesttechnicalsales.com
Ph: 949.825.5223

Cover 2 Sales, Inc.

scooper@cover2.com
Ph: 443.563.2925

DK Corp (G.M. Ko, Director)

abinfo@abracon.com
Ph: 82-31-603-6646

Glenn Whitehead

Regional Sales Manager

gwhitehead@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Istvan Eri

Regional Sales Manager

ieri@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Joan Lanoux

Regional Sales Manager

jlanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Maggie Lundberg
ISR Email: mlundberg@abracon.com

Keith Chapman

EMEA

kchapman@abracon.com

ISR: Shona Chapman
ISR Email: schapman@abracon.com

Larry Webster

Regional Sales Manager

lwebster@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Luscombe Engineering

Nevada | South

rdickinson@speclec.com
Ph: 480.949.8700

Mads Fischer

Regional Sales Manager

mads.fischer@abracon.com

ISR: Shona Chapman
ISR Email: schapman@abracon.com

Mary Rea

Regional Sales Manager

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Kyle Jensen
ISR Email: kyjensen@abracon.com

Mel Foster Company

Wisconsin | North

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140

MTS Alliance

Pennsylvania | West

joang@mtsalliance.com
Ph: 440.942.6900

Pan America Technical Sales

emagana@panamsales.com
Ph: 5233.3121.9992

Salan Yao

S. China and SE Asia

salan.yao@abracon.com

ISR: Pinky Guo
ISR Email: pinky.guo@abracon.com

Steve Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

steve.anderson@abracon.com

ISR: Jessica Moore
ISR Email: jessica.moore@abracon.com

TAARCOM

California | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408-831-4900

TAARCOM

Nevada | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408.831.4900

TAI Technical Sales

New Jersey | South

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

TAI Technical Sales

Pennsylvania | East

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Tangent Group

Wisconsin | South

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

Tangent Group

Illinois | North

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

West Electronic Solutions

California | South

west@westelec.com
Ph: 714.689.8550
X

Customer Login


Forgot Your Password? Click Here.

X

Sales Login