How to Buy

Abracon gets our customers to market faster than anyone else. With our global network of sales representatives and distributors, we are ready to serve our customers through all of their supply chain complexities.

Sample Request

FIND YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE

View full list

Abracon's network of manufacturer representatives are ready to support you locally and on-site. Click below to find your representative's contact information.

Joan Lanoux

Regional Sales Manager

jlanoux@abracon.com
Ph: 952.250.3543

ISR: Maggie Lundberg
ISR Email: mlundberg@abracon.com

TAARCOM

California | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408-831-4900

Abracon | Europe

abinfo@abracon.com

Mary Rea

Regional Sales Manager

mrea@abracon.com

ISR: Kyle Jensen
ISR Email: kyjensen@abracon.com

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

Coakley Boyd and Abbett

New Jersey | North

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: Ph: 508.820.0800 x241

TAI Technical Sales

New Jersey | South

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Coakley Boyd and Abbett Empire

New York | Metro

kgallatin@cbane.com
Ph: 508.820.0800

MTS Alliance

Pennsylvania | West

joang@mtsalliance.com
Ph: 440.942.6900

TAI Technical Sales

Pennsylvania | East

sburoojy@taicorp.com
Ph: 609.922.6986

Cover 2 Sales, Inc.

scooper@cover2.com
Ph: 443.563.2925

ATMI

Canada West | Oregon | Washington

donna.anzellotti@atmisales.com
Ph: 503.643.8307

Mel Foster Company

Wisconsin | North

kristine@melfoster.com
Ph: 952.946.5140

Tangent Group

Wisconsin | South

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

Tangent Group

Illinois | North

lwojtalik@tangent-group.com
Ph: 630.523.0101

TAARCOM

Nevada | North

info@taarcom.com
Ph: 408.831.4900

ARL Group

Canada | East

slerson@arl-group.com
Ph: 905.831.2114

DK Corp (G.M. Ko, Director)

abinfo@abracon.com
Ph: 82-31-603-6646

Pan America Technical Sales

emagana@panamsales.com
Ph: 5233.3121.9992

Salan Yao

S. China and SE Asia

salan.yao@abracon.com

ISR: Pinky Guo
ISR Email: pinky.guo@abracon.com

Arthur Wang

Central/North China | Shanghai, Suzhou, Beijing

awang@abracon.com

ISR: Marinelli Li
ISR Email: mli@abracon.com

West Electronic Solutions

California | South

west@westelec.com
Ph: 714.689.8550

Glenn Whitehead

Regional Sales Manager

gwhitehead@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Luscombe Engineering

Nevada | South

rdickinson@speclec.com
Ph: 480.949.8700

Larry Webster

Regional Sales Manager

lwebster@abracon.com

ISR: Gabby Bozeman
ISR Email: gbozeman@abracon.com

Steve Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

steve.anderson@abracon.com

ISR: Jessica Moore
ISR Email: jessica.moore@abracon.com

Carlos Suarez

Regional Sales Manager

carlos.suarez@abracon.com

ISR: Sal Gutierrez
ISR Email: sgutierrez@abracon.com

Bernhard Maier

Regional Sales Manager

bernhard.maier@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Istvan Eri

Regional Sales Manager

ieri@abracon.com

ISR: Guenter Heinrich
ISR Email: gheinrich@abracon.com

Keith Chapman

EMEA

kchapman@abracon.com

ISR: Shona Chapman
ISR Email: schapman@abracon.com

Conquest Technical Sales | Inductor Products for LA and Orange County

California | South

Sales@conquesttechnicalsales.com
Ph: 949.825.5223

Find an Authorized Distributor

Abracon works with the industry's top distributors to support a robust supply chain and deliver globally. Click below to contact an authorized distributor and place orders.

Arrowlogo
Avnet
Digi Key Logo Png Large High Res Transparent 600
Allied Full Color Logo 2018
Mouser Logo
Rfpd Logo
Vercical
Futurelogo
Tti 2013 Vector Arch
Logo Header Integra 348X139
Newark Logo
Sager
Wpg Logo S 2015
Element14
Honeng
Serial
Pioneer
Dkc
Farnell
Mos
RS Components Logo
circuits
Contact Phone

Contact Us

Abracon offers extensive service and support. Contact us for more information.

X

Customer Login


Forgot Your Password? Click Here.

X

Sales Login